Whitecourt Scheduled Outreach Site

Health measures and other considerations to know before you visit

Masks are encouraged

Service Canada provides a mask-friendly environment. Clients and visitors should feel comfortable to wear a mask in our offices.

Don't visit if you:

  • are experiencing any symptoms associated with COVID-19 (even if mild);
  • have tested positive on a PCR or rapid test, been presumed positive for COVID-19 in the past 5 days; or
  • have been instructed by public health authorities or a health care provider to quarantine or isolate for any reason.

Limit the use of scented products

Service Canada promotes a scent reduced work environment and encourages the limited use of scented products in our offices.


Public Announcement

Applying for a passport at this location

Applications submitted at this Scheduled Outreach Site, or by mail, are processed in 20 business days, plus mail time.

If you need a passport sooner than 20 business days, you should apply at a passport office or Service Canada Centre that offers 10 business day passport service.

Find your nearest passport office or Service Canada Centre offering urgent, express or 10 business day service

Midtown Mall
5115 49th Street
Whitecourt, Alberta
T7S1P8

Office Information

Hours of service
Tuesday, June 18 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 02 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 09 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 06 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 03 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 08 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 05 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 03 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31 2024 From 9:30 am to 3:00 pm

Office is closed: from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Language of Service
English
Available Public Phone
Yes
Available Public Fax
Yes
Parking
Free Parking
Wheelchair accessible
Yes
Payment Type Accepted
Master Card, Visa, American Express, Debit Card, Cheque

Direct Phone Services

Service
Regular Line
Toll Free
Social Insurance Number (SIN) Program
1 866 274-6627

Direct TTY Services

Service
Regular Line
Toll Free
Record of Employment - Services for Employers: Orders, Information and Record of Employment on the Web (ROE Web)
1 855 881-9874

Services Offered

Did you find what you were looking for?

What was wrong?

You will not receive a reply. Telephone numbers and email addresses will be removed.
Maximum 300 characters

Thank you for your feedback

Date modified: