Cheneville Scheduled Outreach Site


Alert

Please note the following temporary closure details.


From:
Monday, March 30th 2020 8:30 am EST
Cause:
Unforeseen circumstances
Details:
All Service Canada Centres are closed until further notice.
For additional support, you can reach us at:Canada.ca/service-canada-e-service

Warning

Read important public announcement regarding this site. Find out more.


Building image of Cheneville Scheduled Outreach Site at 77 Hôtel de ville Street in Chénéville 77 Hôtel de ville Street
Chénéville, Quebec
Office Information
Hours of service Wednesday, April 08 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, April 22 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, May 13 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, June 03 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, June 17 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Thursday, July 02 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, July 15 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, July 29 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, August 12 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, August 26 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, September 09 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, September 23 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, October 07 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, October 21 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, November 04 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, November 18 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, November 25 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, December 09 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, December 16 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, December 23 2020 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, January 06 2021 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, January 13 2021 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, January 20 2021 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, January 27 2021 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, February 10 2021 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, February 24 2021 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, March 10 2021 From 9:30 to 2:30
Wednesday, March 24 2021 From 9:30 to 2:30

Office is closed: from 12:00 to 1:00
Language of Service French
Available Public Phone No
Available Public Fax No
Parking Free Parking
Wheelchair accessible Yes
Payment Type Accepted Cheque, (Cash, Debit Cards, Credit Cards are not accepted at this office)
Public Announcement

Service Canada programs and services are available online at Canada.ca/service-canada-home or by telephone at: 1 800 O-Canada (1-800-622-6232) - TTY: 1-800-926-9105

For information on the Canada Emergency Response Benefit please call 1-833-699-0299.

Please send your paper Record of Employment (ROE), or other documents to the appropriate Employment Insurance processing centre. Go to the EI Contact information - Individuals page for the mailing address serving your area.

Direct Phone Services
Service Regular Line Toll Free
Employers Hiring Foreign Workers 1 866 840-0222
Social Insurance Number (SIN) Program 1 866 274-6627
Direct TTY Services
Service Regular Line Toll Free
Employment Insurance Program 1 800 529-3742
Income Security Program 1 800 255-4786
Record of Employment - Services for Employers: Orders, Information and Record of Employment on the Web (ROE Web) 1 855 881-9874
Services Offered
Date modified: