Peace River Scheduled Outreach Site


Warning

Read important public announcement regarding this site. Find out more.


Building image of Peace River Scheduled Outreach Site at 9715 - 100th Street in Peace River Midwest Building
9715 - 100th Street
Peace River, Alberta
Office Information
Hours of service Tuesday, October 23 2018 From 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24 2018 From 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Tuesday, November 06 2018 From 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 07 2018 From 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Tuesday, November 20 2018 From 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21 2018 From 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Tuesday, December 04 2018 From 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 05 2018 From 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Tuesday, December 18 2018 From 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19 2018 From 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Language of Service English
Available Public Phone Yes
Available Public Fax Yes
Parking Free Parking
Wheelchair accessible Yes
Payment Type Accepted Cheque, (Cash, Debit Cards, Credit Cards are not accepted at this office)
Public Announcement

The hours of service for this office are subject to change with little notice. Please confirm hours by checking for updates regularly on our site.

Service Canada promotes a scent-free work environment and encourages the limited use of scented products in our offices.

Direct TTY Services
Service Regular Line Toll Free
Record of Employment - Services for Employers: Orders, Information and Record of Employment on the Web (ROE Web) 1 855 881-9874
Services Offered
Date modified: