Contact: Homelessness Partnering Strategy Representative

Alberta

Deb Dehler
587-233-7972
deb.dehler@servicecanada.gc.ca

British Columbia

Sheila Brasnett, Vancouver Island and Interior BC
250-979-2453
sheila.brasnett@servicecanada.gc.ca

Stephane Novak, Lower Mainland
604-707-9723
stephane.novak@servicecanada.gc.ca

Manitoba

Don Meilleur
204-259-6555
donald.meilleur@servicecanada.gc.ca

New Brunswick

Serge Brideau
506-247-0531
serge.brideau@servicecanada.gc.ca

Prince Edward Island

Wallena Higgins
902-769-7011
wallena.higgins@servicecanada.gc.ca

Nova Scotia

Jim Clarke
902-590-0219
jim.clarke@servicecanada.gc.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Ann Marie Johnson
709-999-1570
annmarie.johnson@servicecanada.gc.ca

North West Territories, Yukon and Nunavut

Mike Cannon
780-341-0153
mike.cannon@servicecanada.gc.ca

Ontario

Ralph Altobello
647-790-9048
ralph.altobello@servicecanada.gc.ca

Quebec

qc-prog@servicecanada.gc.ca

Saskatchewan

Don Meilleur
204-259-6555
donald.meilleur@servicecanada.gc.ca

Date modified: